top of page

I’m the Best Mom for my Children


Being a mom is the best job that I have done in my life. And I believe many agree with me. We give our whole love and life to these lovely beings that had chosen us to be their parents. They’re companions and partners of life to learn from.

Our only job as a parent is to learn and practice to be the best of ourselves. Just that! And yes, for us! We have to live doing only things that make us happy. Because at the end, our children will see our happiness and they’ll figure out how to find their own. It's basically living knowing that our children will copy all that we do; whatever we do today we’ll see it reflected in your children tomorrow. They are beautiful mirrors of ourselves.



We are the creators of the moments we experience. It's up to us what we want to live or see today and tomorrow. I like to remind myself that I’m the owner of the decisions I make, from the many options that are presented in front of me. It's our decision to live the best and most wonderful life anyway we want it to be. We are the artists of this beautiful life we live. Our children, as extensions of ourselves, deserve to live painting and creating the most amazing experiences with abundance, wisdom, and joy.



We are doing the best of us and we can trust ourselves. We just need to be open for love and spread it unconditionally. Amazing things are waiting for us in every step we decide to take.

I am the best mom for my children because I am constantly practicing and working to live my life happy and aware of the amazing opportunities that I encounter. And I know and trust that my children are looking, feeling, and experiencing from me to live the best life for themselves.


I paint my present because I decide to live aware of the love and joy that surrounds me, and because I want to see the same in my children.

The best mom in me, recognizes the best parent in you,


Namaste - Cecilia de la Rocha


 


Cecilia de la Rocha is founder of Yoga By Cecilia de la Rocha, a creative and enthusiastic yoga instructor with professional training in hatha & anusara yoga. Always willing to share more with people in a different, loving & fun ways. Her teaching is an innovative fusion of yoga, metaphysics, mindfulness and shadow work that has taught many families, from moms to be, to kids, to adults of all ages and limitations, and to celebrities who want to incorporate yoga as part of their lifestyle. She loves to facilitate privates and group workshops. For more information about her work, please visit: https://yogabycecilia.wixsite.com/yogalifestyle


 

16 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page